IL PARMENSE TRASPORTI IS THE OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF DRINKTEC SIMEI 2017

trasporti eccezionali,trasporti eccezionali parma, noleggio autogru parma, traslochi industriali Parma,trasporti internazionali, trasporti logistica fiere, deposito per stoccaggio macchinari parma, facchinaggio parma

Il Parmense Trasporti is the official partner of Drinktec Simei 2017, the most important showcase in the world for the presentation of new products for drinks and liquid food large distributors and producers.

 

The manufacturers offer the latest technology for producing, filling and packaging of all kinds of beverages and liquid food, including raw materials and logistics solutions.

 

The offer of this exhibition is completed by the beverages marketing and the packagings design.

 

Il Parmense Trasporti can support you in the management of all steps of preparation, transport, assembly and dismantling of machines, guaranteeing a global service and attention to detail.

 

Contact us for:

  • MANAGEMENT OF HEAVY TRANSPORT, STANDARD TRANSPORT (FTL \ LTL) AND GROUPAGE

  • UNLOADING AND POSITIONING IN YOUR STAND

  • MANAGEMENT OF EMPTY PACKAGINGS

  • PROBLEM SOLVING ON PLACE

 

We guarantee the constant presence of one of our technicians at all steps from arrival of the goods up to

the final dismantling.

CONTATTI

Marketing and Traffic Office

 

Ilariuzzi Valentino           
tel. 0521 608.410
valentino.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Michelotti Massimiliano  
tel. 0521 608.412
massimiliano.michelotti@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Exceptional Haulage Office

 

Ilariuzzi Alessandra
tel. 0521 608.417
alessandra.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

 

Ilariuzzi Silvia                 
tel. 0521 608.422
silvia.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Administration Office

Ilariuzzi Federica            
tel. 0521 608.434
federica.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

 

Ilariuzzi Michele             
tel. 0521 608.400
michele.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

On-site inspection and External Relations

Ilariuzzi Andrea
tel. 0521 608.431
andrea.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Ilariuzzi Walter
tel. 0521 608.413
walterilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Headquarter

Via Giorgio Gastaldi 17/a

43122 Parma (PR) 

Tel +39 0521 608 000

Fax +39 0521 607 844

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© il Parmense Trasporti Srl - Via Giorgio Gastaldi 17/a - 43122 Parma (PR)  Tel +39 0521 608 000  -  Fax +39 0521 607 844   P.IVA 00151700341

​powered by SI-WEB