CREATIVITY

Give us the unusual jobs  !

​Our history and our recognised expertise in the world of haulage often lead us to face new challenges.
We deliver even the most unusual, special and difficult projects that the current financial and cultural scene can present to us with ingenuity and creativity.​
This is why our Company can offer well-established solutions to the most complex service problems.​

Show More

CONTATTI

Marketing and Traffic Office

 

Ilariuzzi Valentino           
tel. 0521 608.410
valentino.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Michelotti Massimiliano  
tel. 0521 608.412
massimiliano.michelotti@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Exceptional Haulage Office

 

Ilariuzzi Alessandra
tel. 0521 608.417
alessandra.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

 

Ilariuzzi Silvia                 
tel. 0521 608.422
silvia.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Administration Office

Ilariuzzi Federica            
tel. 0521 608.434
federica.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

 

Ilariuzzi Michele             
tel. 0521 608.400
michele.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

On-site inspection and External Relations

Ilariuzzi Andrea
tel. 0521 608.431
andrea.ilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Ilariuzzi Walter
tel. 0521 608.413
walterilariuzzi@ilparmensetrasporti.com

Headquarter

Via Giorgio Gastaldi 17/a

43122 Parma (PR) 

Tel +39 0521 608 000

Fax +39 0521 607 844

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© il Parmense Trasporti Srl - Via Giorgio Gastaldi 17/a - 43122 Parma (PR)  Tel +39 0521 608 000  -  Fax +39 0521 607 844   P.IVA 00151700341

​powered by SI-WEB